Join us for a chat with Woody Harrelson about his live film 'Lost in London'

LONDON — Making a 100-minute feature film is a surely a huge enough undertaking in itself, but Woody Harrelson is planning to take the challenge a step further — on Jan. 19, he's going to be shooting and broadcasting a live 100-minute feature film.
SEE ALSO: There's more to this photo of a horse boarding a London bus than meets the eye
It's an ambitious challenge that prompts a heck of a lot of questions. Fortunately, though, Harrelson's agreed to take time out to chat to us about the project live on Facebook.
The interview will take place on Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. GMT (1:30 p.m. EST/10:30 a.m. PST) live on the Mashable UK Facebook page — we'll be taking some questions from viewers at the end, too, so make sure you pop any questions you have in the comments. Read more... More about Uk , Willie Nelson , Owen Wilson , London , and Live

Top News